Fakta om namn

DATUM: 2008-08-24 TID: 18:07:18
Jag tänkte göra ett inlägg med fakta om vad namn egentligen betyder
och vart de kommer ifrån...


  • The meaning of the name Nicole is Victory Of The People
  • The origin of the name Nicole is French
  • Nicole Kidman, actress. 
     

  • The meaning of the name Daniela is God Is My Judge
  • The origin of the name Daniela is Spanish

  •  

  • The meaning of the name Emma is Universal
  • The origin of the name Emma is Latin
  • Emma Roberts, actress. Emma ("Baby Spice") Bunton, singer.
    Emma Thompson, actress. Emma Samms, actress. Emma Lazurus,
     poet. Emma Caulfield, actress.

  • The meaning of the name Nathalie is Born On Christmas Day
  • The origin of the name Nathalie is French


  •  

  • The meaning of the name Stephanie is Crown
  • The origin of the name Stephanie is French

  • The meaning of the name Carolina is Feminine Form Of Charles
  • The origin of the name Carolina is German


  •  

  • The meaning of the name Emil is To Strive Or Excel Or Rival
  • The origin of the name Emil is German
  • Emil Jennings, actor.

  • The meaning of the name Elena is Form Of Helen
  • The origin of the name Elena is Greek
  • From the name Helen. Elena Verdugo, actress.

  • The meaning of the name Simon is To Be Heard
  • The origin of the name Simon is Hebrew
  • Simon Cowell, music producer and judge on "American Idol"

  •  The meaning of the name Elin is Form Of Helen
  • The origin of the name Elin is Scandinavian


  • Detta är taget från en amrikansk sida...
    Saknar ni något namn ni tycker jag ska
    ha med skriv en kommentar så kollar jag om
    det finns...

    Kommentarer
    Ajlin

    Du hade skrivit i min blogg och frågat om du fick intervjua mig. Jag har skickat ett mail till dig, men inte fått något svar. Hur vill du ha det?

    2008-08-26 @ 16:17:45
    URL: http://ajlin.blogg.se/

    KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR:
    - Jag fotar med min Canon EOS 450D mer information hittar du här..
    - Alla elaka eller rasistiska kommentarer raderas - All reklam raderas det med.
    - Om du behöver hjälp med design får du fråga Haidi Jakobsson



    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Trackback


    Haidi Jakobsson
    Ellen Ahl Axelsson
    Rebecka Aflaki
    Erik Andersson
    Kenza Zoutien
    Irene Andersson
    Emelie Ohlsson
    Terese (tumadre)
    Egoina
    Roose
    Elllena

    RSS 2.0